الرابطة النسائية الكاثوليكية

نحن جزء من منظمة وطنية للنساء الكاثوليكيات ، وملتزمات بالعمل في رعاياهن ومجتمعهن.

نعقد اجتماعات جماعية وندعم أنشطة الرعية. لا يقتصر الأمر على صنع الشاي وغسله فحسب ؛ يتمثل جزء مهم من عملنا في التثقيف وزيادة الوعي بالقضايا التي تؤثر علينا جميعًا بينما نسعى إلى أن نحيا إيماننا. حياتنا الروحية مهمة جدًا بالنسبة لنا ، كعائلة أو قسم يصلي معًا ويبقى معًا.

نحن نحب جمع الأموال للجمعيات الخيرية الخاصة بنا وأيضًا لمؤسسات أخرى مثل McMillan Trust حيث جمعنا مؤخرًا أكثر من 250 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا في صباح القهوة. بدأ القسم مؤخرًا مرة أخرى بعد استراحة لمدة 4 سنوات ، لذلك ما زلنا منفتحين على اقتراحات الأنشطة.

نلتقي في أول ثلاثاء من الشهر في الساعة 2 ظهرًا في قاعة ستيلا ماريس. لا تتردد في الانضمام إلينا في كل أو جزء من وقتنا معًا. يرجى الاتصال بـ Alison على هاتف: 01502 587945 أو البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

CATHOLIC WOMEN'S LEAGUE

We are part of a nationwide organisation of Catholic women, committed to working in their parishes and community.

 

We hold group meetings and support parish activities. It's not just doing the tea making and washing up though; an important part of our work is educating and raising awareness of the issues that affect all of us as we seek to live out our faith. Our spiritual life is very important to us, as a family or section that pray together, stay together. 

 

We love to raise money for our own charities but also others like the McMillan trust where we recently raised over £250 at a coffee morning. The section recently started again after a 4 year break so we are still open to suggestions for activities.

We meet on the first Tuesday of the month at 2pm in the Stella Maris Hall.  Please feel free to join us for all or part of our time together. Please contact Alison on Tel: 01502 587945 or email for further information.

Copyright 2019, Our Lady Star of the Sea - Lowestoft

The Parish of Our Lady Star of the Sea is part of the Diocese of East Anglia, Charity number 278742.

Webmaster: Marie Long

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now